Re: Tiny Blessing saga uestion

Post a reply | View replies | Post a New Message | Back to Message Board | FAQs

Posted by dana on 2008-07-02 6:19:22am

Hello. Thanks so much for your questions. "For Her Son's Love" by Kathryn Springer is Book 1 in "A Tiny Blessings Tale", a six-book continuity series. There was a prior six-book series set in the same town and based on some of the same characters. Called "Tiny Blessings," this series had a mystery of its own but might answer some of your earlier questions.

Here are the books in the first series:
-- 1. For the Twins' Sake (Jillioan Hart, June/July 2005)
-- 2. Brought Together by Baby (Carolyne Aarsen, Aug. 2005)
-- 3. On the Doorstep (Dana Corbit, Sept. 2005)
-- 4. The Cinderella Plan (Margaret Daley, Oct. 2005)
-- 5. Her Christmas Wish (Kathryn Springer, Nov.-Dec. 2005)
-- 6. Past Secrets, Present Love (Lois Richer, Jan. 2006)

Also, yes, the editors who developed the concepts for both series sets planned on using different authors to tell the stories.

Have a great day!


on the same

:My mother has thousands of Christian BOooks and I sort of half hazardly stumpled into the Tiny Blessings Sagas and absolutely fell in love with the town and the people but am I right to assume that there were never any books written previously to "For Her Sons Love" all the books refer back to the man who screwed everything up at the adoption agency but is there a book specifically on the time when everything actually happened when he was alive?I hope you understand my first question.And secondly why did the creator(s) of the series of Love Insprires books choose to use dift authors in the same series?


Message & Replies:

Add A Reply :

Add link to your reply:

(use the following format -

Title for your link (required):